SHELDON & PRINSLOO INC

 



                  Sheldon & Prinsloo Staff  

                                  Associate General Accountants (AGA)

 


Shameel Govind

Email: shameel@sheldonprinsloo.co.za


Lena-Marie Vosloo

Email: lena@sheldonprinsloo.co.za 

Sheetal Dave

Email: sheetal@sheldonprinsloo.co.za 


 

    

                                  SAICA Semi-Senior Audit Trainee

Erik Welman

Email: Erik@sheldonprinsloo.co.za  


Pat Muleya

Email: pat@sheldonprinsloo.co.za                



                                  SAICA Junior Audit Trainee

Anton Scholtz

Email: anton@sheldonprinsloo.co.za


Joanika Terblanche

Email: joanika@sheldonprinsloo.co.za


Stephan van Zyl

Email: stephan@sheldonprinsloo.co.za

                 


                                   SAIPA Professional Accountant

Tshepo Legodi

Email: tshepo@sheldonprinsloo.co.za



                                   Office Administration


Sylvia Mutandari           


  


                                  Accountant

Schalk Pienaar

Email: schalk@sheldonprinsloo.co.za

 

 

                                  Bookkeepers

Anel Heinlein

Email: anel@sheldonprinsloo.co.za


Alida Nortje

Email: alida@sheldonprinsloo.co.za


Dawie Kruger

Email: dawie@sheldonprinsloo.co.za

                 


                                  TAX Administrator

Ilene Rivabella-Kruger

Email: ilene@sheldonprinsloo.co.za



                                  Venda and Levubu Consultants

Dopper Kruger

Email: dopper@sheldonprinsloo.co.za



                                  Receptionist 

Irma Naude

Email: irma@sheldonprinsloo.co.za